To enable more Hong Kong enterprises to know more about the investment and business in the mainland, the office in Chengdu has established the information platform with the six provinces/cities/autonomous regions in charge. You are welcome to directly click the links to main websites of the following provinces/cities/autonomous regions.

Sichuan Province:

Shaanxi Province:

Guizhou Province:

Qinghai Province:

Tibet Autonomous Region:

Chongqing Municipality: